Detailed responses from our specialists.

We have the right specialist for each of your queries.
At Jürgens Foundry you can expect to obtain many answers about iron casting, nodular cast iron and grey cast iron.
Simply select your desired contact person.

Managing Director

Albert Andreas Jürgens

Fon +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-122
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-131
Mail info@juergens.net

Chief Operating Officer

Herbert Wennemann

QMB Technical Manager

Matthias Paulsen

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-761
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-854
Mail matthias.paulsen@juergens.net

Area Sales Management

Bernhard Boergermann

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-785
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-854
Mail bernhard.boergermann@juergens.net

Sales Force

Thorsten Farwick

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-748
Fax thorsten.farwick@juergens.net
Mail thorsten.farwick@juergens.net

Production Management

Thomas Poggemann

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-743
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-773
Mail thomas.poggemann@juergens.net

Purchasing

Matthias Spielmann

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-760
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-854
Mail matthias.spielmann@juergens.net

Commercial Management Administration

Maria Issel

Fon +49 (0) 25 72/ 876-178
Fax +49 (0) 25 72 / 8 76-111
Mail maria.issel@juergens.net